top of page


Kirsty Martin - KB Infinity Support

Hi, my name is Kirsty and I am 39 years old, born and raised in Darwin, however I lived in the UK for 3 years in my early 20's and throughout my life I have been lucky enough to do a fair bit of overseas travel as well as travelling around most of Australia. I am a very caring, happy, bubbly and down to earth person.​


I moved to the Sunshine Coast at the end of 2018 and have fallen in love with it. I have a wonderful supportive partner who is also working in Disability Support and we are both artist so enjoy doing art in our spare time and chilling with our animals Freya the Frenchie, Leonardo the Turtle and Diego the Bearded Dragon.​


I have previously worked in real estate as a Senior Property Manager for 14 years, but after a long year off fighting breast cancer (I won), I decided I would love a career change into something more fulfilling, where I can help other people to also live life to the fullest. I have recently completed my Certificate III in Disability Support so am now a fully qualified Support Worker. I am so excited to be a part of the KB Infinity team and I absolutely love the people I work for and with.


Kristen Diffey - KB Infinity Support

Hello , my name is Kristen, a loving mother of three wonderful children and a devoted husband for two decades.

I am an outdoorsy person, passionate about gardening, camping, and exploring nature.

Raised amidst the picturesque fruit orchards and tranquil pastures of Goulburn Valley in Victoria, I'm a country girl at heart, recently relocated to the vibrant Sunny Coast with my family.

Over the last four years, I've dedicated my career to the disability care sector, specialising in education support at a school for children with special needs. My hands-on experience spans a diverse range of age groups, from toddlers to teenagers, and includes individuals with varying degrees of disability and a range of behaviours.

In the past three years alone, I've committed over 1,000 hours supporting two local women in their day-to-day tasks and assisting them in engaging with community programs. This fulfilling role, coupled with my Certificate III in Individual Support, reflects my passion for enabling individuals to realise their personal goals for independent living. This line of work brings me immense satisfaction and motivates me to continually expand my impact.


Lindy Wilkinson - KB Infinity Support

My name is Lindy-Lou, and I moved to the Sunshine Coast last year with my partner and 3 year old son. We are originally from the UK, but have also lived in Sydney and travelled a lot before our lovely little boy was born. We are now settled and very happy living here on this beautiful coast. In my spare time I enjoy walks, camping, going to the beach and spending time with my family.

Since moving to the Sunshine Coast I decided I needed a change in my career. I am a qualified hairdresser but after 8 years I felt like it wasn't filling my cup. That is when I got the opportunity to start working with the Amazing KB team. I love the values and friendliness of the KB team and how they strive to improve the lives of others.

I've found this role of supporting people really suits me and my caring nature. I absolutely love working with these fabulous and wonderful people. They bring me joy everyday and I do my utmost to make sure I do the same for them. 

I have already done heaps of training with KB Infinity since I started last year, but I will be commencing a cert 3 in Individual support this year to continue my learning and improve my skills.


Liz Luhr - KB Infinity Support

Hi, my name is Liz and I've lived on the Sunshine Coast for over 30 years.  I currently live in Beerwah with my awesome partner Shane and I'm the proud mother of 3 amazing kids.  We have 2 dogs and 2 birds. I also work full time and care for my parents who live across the road.


I have worked in the care industry for over 20 years and am experienced in diversional therapy, aged care, dementia, mental health and disability care support work. My passion has always been caring for others for as long as I can remember.


I love my family, music, camping and all animals but particularly love dogs.


bottom of page